The Team

The Team

Meet the Team that Makes the Dreams 

General Manager

John Dempsey

General Manager

John Dempsey

johnd@bertsbarracuda.com

Sales Team

Brett

General Sales Manager

Brett

brett@bertsbarracuda.com

Nitro

Sales Manager

Nitro

Mike

Sales Support

Mike

miked@bertsbarracuda.com

Josephine

Sales Associate

Josephine

josephine@bertsbarracuda.com

Billi

Sales Associate

Billi

billi@bertsbarracuda.com

Austin

Sales Associate

Austin

austin@bertsbarracuda.com

Parker

Sales Associate

Parker

bill@bertsbarracuda.com

Amanda

Sales Associate

Amanda

amanda@bertsbarracuda.com

Fuzz

Sales Support

Fuzz

fuzz@bertsbarracuda.com

Harley

Accounting

Harley

Finance and Insurance

Nick

Business Manager

Nick

nick@bertsbarracuda.com

Beef

F&I Manager

Beef

MotorClothes® Team

Tonnya

Motorclothes Manager

Tonnya

Tonnya@bertsbarracuda.com

Cindy

Motorclothes Associate/Shipping Receiving

Cindy

cindy@bertsbarracuda.com

Loretta

Motorclothes Associate

Loretta

loretta@bertsbarracuda.com

Stacy

Motorclothes Associate

Stacy

stacy@bertsbarracuda.com

Parts Team

Ryan

Parts Manager

Ryan

ryan@bertsbarracuda.com

Lindsey

Chrome Consultant

Lindsey

chrome@bertsbarracuda.com

Mark

Parts Associate

Mark

Kenton

Parts Associate

Kenton

damron@bertsbarracuda.com

Russ

Parts Associate

Russ

russh@bertsbarracuda.com

Service Team

Jason

Service Manager

Jason

jasonh@bertsbarracuda.com

Eli

Shop Forman

Eli

eli@bertsbarracuda.com

Matt

Service Advisor

Matt

matt@bertsbarracuda.com

Justin

Service Advisor

Justin

justin@bertsbarracuda.com

Big Mike

Service Advisor

Big Mike

michaeld@bertsbarracuda.com

Abbie

Warranty Administrator

Abbie

Craig

Service Technician

Craig

Sean

Service Technician

Sean

Nash

Service Technician

Nash

James

Service Technician

James

Todd

Service Technician

Todd

Peanut

Service Technician

Peanut

Kenny

Service Technician

Kenny

John Boy

Hydro Techncian

John Boy

Riding Academy / Rentals

 Mark

Riding Academy Manager/Rentals

Mark

mark@bertsbarracuda.com

Riding Academy Coach/Rentals

Jim

jimc@bertsbarracuda.com

Marketing

Beth

Marketing Manager

Beth

Gunnar

Director of Multi-Media

Gunnar

Cuda Girls

Jazz

Cuda Girl

Jazz

Nicole

Cuda Girl

Nicole

Melissa

Cuda Girl

Melissa

Shared Admin

Bert King

Chief Executive Office/Owner

Bert King

bert@bertshd.com

Gil Gibson

Chief Operations Officer

Gil Gibson

gil@bertshd.com

Jacqui

Tag and Title

Jacqui

Michelle

Accounting

Michelle

Kathy

Accounting

Kathy

Ron

Controller

Ron


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds